August 2, Friday

**NEW WEEKLY VENUE**
Mantra

275 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ
201-342-8868793 

7:00pm

August 3, Saturday

Villa Amalfi
793 Palisade Avenue
Cliffside Park, NJ

201-866-8626

7:30pm

August 8, Thursday

Metro Center Cafe
1200 Waters Place
Bronx NY

12 noon – 2:00pm

August 9, Friday

**NEW WEEKLY VENUE**
Mantra

275 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ
201-342-8868793 

7:00pm

August 10, Saturday

Villa Amalfi
793 Palisade Avenue
Cliffside Park, NJ

201-866-8626

7:30pm

August 16, Friday

**NEW WEEKLY VENUE**
Mantra

275 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ
201-342-8868793 

7:00pm

August 17, Saturday

Villa Amalfi
793 Palisade Avenue
Cliffside Park, NJ

201-866-8626

7:30pm

August 22, Thursday 

Atrium Building / Marriott Hotel
Main Lobby
1776 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY

12:00pm – 2:00pm

August 23, Friday

**NEW WEEKLY VENUE**
Mantra

275 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ
201-342-8868793 

7:00pm

August 24, Saturday

Villa Amalfi

793 Palisade Avenue
Cliffside Park, NJ

201-866-8626

7:30pm

August 30, Friday

**NEW WEEKLY VENUE**
Mantra

275 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ
201-342-8868793 

7:00pm

August 31, Saturday

Villa Amalfi
793 Palisade Avenue
Cliffside Park, NJ

201-866-8626

7:30pm

Ways To Contact Us

Elaine Zimmer

(917) 861-9049

booking@louvolpejazz.com